Journey School of Costa Rica

Calendar Years 2021, 2022 & 2023

The Journey Way

2021/2022 School Year

Monday, August 16, 2021

Mother’s Day

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

First Day of School

Monday, September 13, 2021

Indepence Day

Monday, October 4, –
Friday, October 22, 2021

Fall Break

Monday, November 29, 2021

Military Abolition Day

Thursday, December 16 –
Friday, December 17, 2021

Family Camp Out

Monday, December 20, 2021 – 
Thursday, January 7, 2022

Winter Break

Monday, April 11 –
Friday, April 22, 2022

Spring Break

Monday, April 11, 2022

Juan Santa Maria Day

Monday, May 2, 2022

Labour Day

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Last Day of Classes

2022/2023 School Year

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

First Day of School

Monday, September 19, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, October 3 –
Friday, October 14, 2022

Fall Break

Thursday, November 24 –
Friday, November 25, 2022

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 5, 2022

Military Abolition Day

Monday, December 19, 2022 –
 Friday, January 6, 2023

Winter Break

Monday, April 3 –
Friday, April 14, 2023

Spring Break

Monday, May 1, 2023

Labor Day

Friday, June 23, 2023

Last Day of School

Translate